Welcome to Imagery International

Log in

Every year, Imagery International chooses some one working in the field of Imagery to honor with our Imagery Person of the Year award. Here below is a list of the recipients. As you can see, they include some of the leaders in the field of imagery research, practice and development. The award if given each year during the opening of our annual conference.

2019--Mary Diggin, PhD

2017--Maureen Minnehan Jones, RN

2016--Jenny Garrison, RN
Click Here to Watch Acceptance Video

2015--Eligio Stephen Gallegos
Click Here to Watch the Acceptance Video

2014--Andrew Wagner, M.D.
Andrew Wagner, MD

2013--Leslie Davenport, MFT

IPY Leslie Davenport

2012 -- Charlotte Reznick, PhD

Charlotte rightSusan Ezra (left) hands plaque to Charlotte Reznick

2011 -- Gerald Epstein, MD

2010 -- Bev Hollander

2009 -- Belleruth Naparstek

2008 -- Sue Ezra and Terry Reed

2007 -- Lee Raven

2006 -- Sandra Warnken

2005 -- Jann Fredrickson

2004 -- Pat Morgan

Upcoming Events

Get to know our members

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive information on webinars, conferences and other Imagery related news.


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software